These have been busy weeks for me; I would have loved to write some articles, especially after the end of the championship in Brazil, but I just managed to find a bit of time to watch it. But now I have more time and I want to spend it talking about the sport I love.

I decided to review this season not by commenting each race, but by writing on what happened to each driver, team and the whole Circus; obviously everyone will remember 2011 as the year Sebastian Vettel dominated, but also for the fights between Massa and Hamilton; important to note even the supremacy Button had on his teammate, the lack of pace of Ferrari, and some overtakings, such as the Vettel’s one at Monza, the Mark Webber’s one at Eau Rouge at SPA and the Fernando Alonso’s one in the last race at Sao Paolo.

I would love to have your opinions too, if you want to write a short comment on the topic you prefer, just contact me here or on Twitter at @IlariaF1. Stay tuned, the first article will be up soon!

Informazioni su IlariaF1

Hey! I'm Ilaria, an 18 years old student from Italy :)

Una risposta »

  1. Jack Leslie scrive:

    Exciting stuff Ilaria!! Keep it up!!

Lascia un commento

